Just A Young Girl

i know if you read my blogs/stories from the start you will probably not be able to make any sense of it. But let me tell you this. I’m just a young girl, who broke her own heart, because of something so evil. and i will never be able to forgive myself. I have thought and thought but i can’t figure out how to be something you miss. So i just have to sit by and watch you be happy. And although it may kill me. i think of it as i’m already dead! 

I’m just a young girl, lost without her farther to guide her, because he is to damn selfish to care about his own daughter. 

I’m just a young girl who hasn’t seen a lot of the world yet. But so far i do not like nor agree with the terms of this life.

I’m just a young girl, who wants to know what it’s like to be held closely, to be looked after and to be loved.

2 thoughts on “Just A Young Girl

Leave a Reply

